ENI Group

The National Engineering Schools of Brest, Metz, Saint-Etienne and Tarbes are the public institutions of higher education under the Ministry of Higher Education and Research.
The ENI of Brest, Metz, Saint-Etienne and Tarbes were created between 1961 and 1965. They are committed to offer five-year engineering training in the following fields of competence:

  • Mechanical Engineering (Metz, Saint-Etienne, Tarbes);
  • Civil Engineering (Saint-Etienne);
  • Industrial Systems Engineering (Tarbes)
  • Electronics (Brest);
  • Computer Engineering (Brest);
  • Mechatronics (Brest).

The considerable changes of technical means and methods of design and construction of an industrial product, changes resulting from the integration of electronics and computer-controlled mechanics, and the emergence of high-performance new materials call for a permanent reflection on how to provide the future engineers with skills required by the modern industrial production.
Their roles and functions are thereby in constant development with projects expanding their knowledge and skills. They concern, today, the Industrial Systems Engineering.

See the ENI Group's website

See the ENI Group's brochure

ENISE Ecole nationale d'ingénieurs de Saint-Etienne
  • Diminuer la taille du texte
  • Réinitialiser la taille du texte
  • Augmenter la taille du texte

English (UK) Français (FR)